

Application for Antique License Plate

County Use Only					
License No					
Mo/Yr of Exp					
Date Issued					

Instructions					
Submit the completed application; payment is attachments to your local county tax assessor Texas, you must submit ownership evidence, tab can be issued.	r-collector's office. <u>Do not</u>	t mail cash. If	you have not pre	eviously regist	ered the vehicle in
If you order by mail, please contact your cour Contact your county tax assessor-collector if		office in thre	ee weeks to verify	your license	plate is ready.
Vehicles at least 25 years old will be issued or is \$50 if the vehicle was manufactured in 192				•	•
Instead of an Antique plate, the owner of an year as the model year of the vehicle. The plate original plate is approved by your local county show the plate is valid.	te must have the original	color scheme	e, and be in good,	readable con	dition. If the
Replicas of Texas license plates are not accep plates such as a Farm plate, Dealer plate, etc.		a-numeric pat	tern that are alre	eady in use or	qualifying license
Proof of financial responsibility (insurance) or SR-2) is required at time of application.	a copy of the completed	Texas Depart	ment of Public S	afety (DPS) af	fidavit (DPS Form
Applicant Information					
First Name	Middle Name	Last Name		Suffix	County
Address		City		State	ZIP
Email				Phone Number	
Vehicle Information					
Vehicle Identification Number	Current TX License Plate	Year	Make	Body Style	Empty Weight (lbs.)
Vehicle Type	tique Truck	que Motorcy	cle	ue Bus	
Certification – State law makes falsifying in	nformation a third-degree	felony.			
I certify I am the owner of the above-describe least 25 years old; the vehicle is a collector's i public interest; it is not a replica or aftermark needed; and will not carry advertising.	tem that will be used sole	ly for exhibiti	on, club activities	s, parades, and	d other functions of
Signature	Date				