TxDMV.GOV - TxDMV.GOV - Motor Carriers http://txdmv.gov Tue, 31 Mar 2015 10:36:21 -0500 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Apportioned Registration http://txdmv.gov/oversize-weight-permits/route-inspections/item/84-apportioned-registration http://txdmv.gov/oversize-weight-permits/route-inspections/item/84-apportioned-registration richard.goldsmith@txdmv.gov (Richard Goldsmith) Motor Carriers Wed, 14 Nov 2012 21:17:28 -0600 Commercial Fleet Services http://txdmv.gov/oversize-weight-permits/route-inspections/item/82-commercial-fleet-registration http://txdmv.gov/oversize-weight-permits/route-inspections/item/82-commercial-fleet-registration richard.goldsmith@txdmv.gov (Richard Goldsmith) Motor Carriers Wed, 14 Nov 2012 21:17:03 -0600 Compliance http://txdmv.gov/oversize-weight-permits/route-inspections/item/94-compliance http://txdmv.gov/oversize-weight-permits/route-inspections/item/94-compliance joel.curry@txdmv.gov (Joel Curry) Motor Carriers Wed, 14 Nov 2012 21:40:56 -0600 Escort and Equipment Requirements http://txdmv.gov/oversize-weight-permits/escort-and-equipment-requirements http://txdmv.gov/oversize-weight-permits/escort-and-equipment-requirements richard.goldsmith@txdmv.gov (Richard Goldsmith) Motor Carriers Mon, 03 Dec 2012 10:45:22 -0600 Forestry Registration http://txdmv.gov/oversize-weight-permits/route-inspections/item/86-forestry-registration http://txdmv.gov/oversize-weight-permits/route-inspections/item/86-forestry-registration richard.goldsmith@txdmv.gov (Richard Goldsmith) Motor Carriers Wed, 14 Nov 2012 21:18:52 -0600 Holiday Hours & Movement Restrictions http://txdmv.gov/oversize-weight-permits/route-inspections/item/93-holiday-movement-restrictions http://txdmv.gov/oversize-weight-permits/route-inspections/item/93-holiday-movement-restrictions richard.goldsmith@txdmv.gov (Richard Goldsmith) Motor Carriers Wed, 14 Nov 2012 21:40:02 -0600 IRP Compliance Examination http://txdmv.gov/oversize-weight-permits/route-inspections/item/606-irp-compliance-examination http://txdmv.gov/oversize-weight-permits/route-inspections/item/606-irp-compliance-examination loulia.miller@txdmv.gov (Loulia Miller) Motor Carriers Sun, 25 Nov 2012 03:26:45 -0600 Motor Carrier Notices and Rules http://txdmv.gov/oversize-weight-permits/route-inspections/item/2138-motor-carrier-notices-and-rules http://txdmv.gov/oversize-weight-permits/route-inspections/item/2138-motor-carrier-notices-and-rules richard.goldsmith@txdmv.gov (Richard Goldsmith) Motor Carriers Tue, 04 Dec 2012 15:11:26 -0600 Motor Carrier Reports and Data http://txdmv.gov/oversize-weight-permits/route-inspections/item/2137-motor-carrier-reports-and-data http://txdmv.gov/oversize-weight-permits/route-inspections/item/2137-motor-carrier-reports-and-data richard.goldsmith@txdmv.gov (Richard Goldsmith) Motor Carriers Tue, 04 Dec 2012 14:55:18 -0600 Motor Carrier Safety Records http://txdmv.gov/oversize-weight-permits/route-inspections/item/2170-safety-records http://txdmv.gov/oversize-weight-permits/route-inspections/item/2170-safety-records denise@go9media.com (Denise Montana) Motor Carriers Sun, 30 Dec 2012 21:47:55 -0600